"Go to the sign of Harvel's Axe, a dubious inn on the edge of the Thieves Quarter, in the City of Greyhawk, and look to your own wrist. If you perceive a bracelet and dangling dice, watch for the next throw in the war between Law and Chaos and be prepared to follow the compelling geas." -Signal

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Legends & Lairs: Wildscape







From the Back of the Book:

"The definitive d20 System resource for wilderness adventures and campaigns.

Following in the tradition of DUNGEONCRAFT and CITYWORKS, this invaluable toolbox gives players and DMs everything they need to create and run memorable fantasy adventures and campaigns in the untamed wilderness.

- New options for druid characters, including druid realms that allow players to customize their druids' spells and abilities.
- New styles for ranger characters, including two-handed fighting and spear-fighting, as well as new options for non-spellcasting rangers.
- Complete descriptions, hazards, and stat blocks for a wide range of terrain types, including deserts, forests, mountains, swamps, and wastelands.
- Comprehensive rules for weather and climate, including ready-to-use stat blocks for a variety of storms and conditions."

No comments:

Popular Posts